Webinars

Webinar Sessions

Here at Course Merchant HQ, we work with a large number of companies all over the world that are successfully selling their training courses... So, why not join us for our up and coming session to find out more about selling, marketing and managing YOUR training courses!


eThink Partner Webinar ft. Course Merchant & Yet Analytics

Join us for the latest eThink Partner Webinar to learn about the innovative technologies that Course Merchant & Yet Analytics offer that can enhance the eLearning experience.

During the session, we will explore...

  • How you can set up an online catalogue to sell training courses
  • How to use Single Sign-On for instant LMS access to purchased courses
  • How you can unify access to formal and informal learning via an xAPI-powered Learning Experience Interface.

Date: Wednesday 25th April 2018
Time: 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm UK
Duration: 1 Hour





In the 45-60 minute session, we will aim to cover the following and much more:

  • Marketing your courses
  • Selling your training courses
  • Offering the courses on the right platforms
  • Mobile Marketing
  • Online Marketing
  • SEO and more...

Tuesday 15th May 2018 - 8am PT, 10am CT, 11am ET and 4pm UK

Register your place now!

We look forward to you joining us.