Course Merchant

Sell Courses Online

Course Merchant - a Shopping Cart system designed for the sale of online courses, face-to-face courses, conferences, webinars and training materials.

Read more
Course Index

Market Courses Online

CourseIndex - Digital Marketing solutions designed exclusively for those offering Education and Training related products and services.


Read more
Course CRM

Manage Courses Online

CourseCRM - integrate Salesforce, SuiteCRM or SugarCRM with your
Moodle or Totara LMS and/or
an ecommerce catalog.


Read more

Who We Are

We design, build and support websites and develop ebusiness software solutions for the Education & Training sector. Our flagship product is Course Merchant - a shopping cart capable of integration into popular Learning Management Systems (LMS), such as Moodle, Totara, Joule, Brightspace™ by D2L and Kallidus.

We are the 'Go To' people for web services in Education and Training. Over 250 clients now use us, all with one thing in common - they want to sell or market their training-related products and services.

One Minute Overview

  • Ecommerce websites with Course Merchant.
  • LMS integrations - sell elearning courses instantly!
  • Sage, PayPal, Authorize.net, WorldPay, Elavon, Moneris and more supported...
  • Instant learner enrollment on checkout.
  • Multi-seat sales capability with license management.
  • Sell bundled products – one product unlocks multiple LMS courses.
  • Waiting Lists
  • Discounting via bulk buys, voucher codes and LMS profiles
  • Variable price display

    More Features

The days of Search Engine Optimisation (SEO) companies attempting to outwit search engines with clever tricks and sleight-of-hand are over. Effective website marketing starts with clear goals, appropriate strategies and a professional and diligent approach. This is what we do.


Read more about marketing

CourseCRM is the name of a set of integration modules designed to connect a Learning Management System (LMS) such as Moodle or Totara, to a CRM such as SugarCRM, SuiteCRM or Salesforce.


The CourseCRM modules enable a flow of data from the LMS, as well as from your ecommerce store or lead forms on your website - straight into your chosen CRM system.


More about managing your courses

Upcoming Webinars

In the 45-60 minute session, we will aim to cover the following and much more:

  • Marketing your courses
  • Selling your training courses
  • Offering the courses on the right platforms
  • Mobile Marketing
  • Online Marketing
  • SEO and more...

Tuesday 19th June - 8am PT, 10am CT, 11am ET and 4pm UK