• Duration: 1 hour
  • August & September 2022

An Overview of Course Merchant


Register Now >
Course Merchant Webinar Illustration

Speaker

User icon
John Ellis
Training and Webinars

During this session we'll discuss:

  • Design & build process
  • SSO
  • Managing Licenses
  • Discounting Methods
  • Taking Payments
  • Sales Reporting and CourseCRM

Are you looking for a better way to sell and manage your online courses in the growing market of elearning? Then this is the webinar for you.

John will introduce you to the powerful features of Course Merchant using a live Course Merchant example, demonstrating features from product configuration to managing registrations and sales in CourseCRM.

We will give you the chance to discuss any further questions and we aim to leave you with a better understanding on how Course Merchant can benefit your business.

Register today to save your space.


Register for the Webinar

Select one of the dates below to register for the webinar hosted on Zoom.

An Overview of Course Merchant

Speaker: John Ellis 1 hour

10:00 GMT 18:00 SGT
9th August
An Overview of Course Merchant

Speaker: John Ellis 1 hour

15:00 GMT 10:00 EST
9th August
An Overview of Course Merchant

Speaker: John Ellis 1 hour

10:00 GMT 18:00 SGT
23rd August
An Overview of Course Merchant

Speaker: John Ellis 1 hour

15:00 GMT 10:00 EST
23rd August
An Overview of Course Merchant

Speaker: John Ellis 1 hour

10:00 GMT 18:00 SGT
6th September
An Overview of Course Merchant

Speaker: John Ellis 1 hour

15:00 GMT 10:00 EST
6th September
An Overview of Course Merchant

Speaker: John Ellis 1 hour

10:00 GMT 18:00 SGT
20th September
An Overview of Course Merchant

Speaker: John Ellis 1 hour

15:00 GMT 10:00 EST
20th September
Course Merchant Logo

© Connected Shopping Ltd.

-

Privacy Policy